For a Limited Time Only: Get Your Perrin Briar Starter Library!

To get your Perrin Briar Starter Library, you just have to tell me where to send it

Get My Free Books
50% Complete

Where Should I Send Your Books?

Enter your email address to get your free books delivered to your inbox. You’ll also be added to my Readers’ Group and you’ll be the first to know next time I have some cool stuff to give away (you can unsubscribe at any time).

(We value your privacy and would never spam you)

The Perrin Briar Blog

Why Pandemics May Be A Thing Of The Past

The Zombie Post-Apoc You've Never Seen Before:  The Hive Mind

The Z-Minus Series

The Blood Memory Series

The Swiss Family RobinZOM Series

The Skip Series

The Sink Series

Standalone Novels


Perrin Briar was born in Huntingdon, in the UK. He has worked as a bookie, salesman, factory hand and stock counter. He eventually got into TV and worked on various shows in the production and development departments. He currently teaches English in South Korea.

The Blood Memory books involve a group surviving at sea in a zombie-infested post-apocalyptic world. The first book follows Jordan Grant, who wakes up knowing nothing about the virus or the world as it now is. During the first season Jordan unlocks key memories in his past that have a dramatic effect on the world now.

The Z-Minus Trilogy follows Chris and Maisie, a father and daughter with a bad relationship. Unlike other zombie books, in this series the virus takes eight hours to spread throughout the host's body. In the first book Chris uses this time to get his daughter somewhere safe. In the second book Maisie is infected and Chris must get her to the cure. The final episode sees Chris taking Maisie to the research vessel where they can harvest the cure from her.

The Swiss Family RobinZOM series is a tongue-in-cheek zombie apocalypse based on the original Johann Wyss stories.

He now lives in South Korea.

Get In Touch
I love hearing from readers, so contact me anytime.


Hook up on Facebook or Twitter